View count: 4822

Teaching Innovation

Introduction of AOL (Assurance of Learning) Assessment

To adopt the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business's (AACSB) methodology, CNCCU embarked on AOL initiatives to promote and maintain internationally acknowledged quality standards for assessing students' basic knowledge and professional skills, thereby reinforcing and ensuring the quality and outcomes of higher education at the school.










The Participation Education and Research Development Office (PERDO) actively promotes Programs on Case Methods and Participant-Centered Learning (PCMPCL) and The Global Colloquium on Participant-Centered Learning (GCPCL)

Since 2006, CNCCU has been actively promoting PERDO. To date, CNCCU has chosen 44 professors and sent them to Harvard Business School to study PCMPCL. Those professors have developed courses based on their participations after returning to Taiwan. Through intensive interactions between professors and students, CNCCU aims to generate new ideas and multiple viewpoints and to promote apprenticeships so that other professors can observe the pedagogy in practice and fulfill the goal of participatory education for all of CNCCU's students.













Establishment of the ETP

To train professional and bilingual business students, CNCCU initiated the first All-English-Taught Program (ETP) in 2000 in Taiwan. There are more than 60 different courses open annually from which students in the program can choose. Moreover, the program also involves many excellent professors from the English Department and maintains small class sizes for English courses to reinforce students' English proficiency and international competitiveness as future professional managers.

浏览人次: 7048

教学创新

This is an image
导入AOL(Assurance of Learning学习成效确保)评量法

配合「国际高等商管学院联盟」(AACSB)之「学习成效确保计划」(Assurance of Learning, AOL),维持国际认证之顶尖水准,加强评量学生核心能力与知识技能,确保高等教育之学习成效与品质保证









This is an image

参与式教学与研究发展办公室(PERDO)积极推动参与式教学(PCMPCL及GloColl​

政大商学院自2006年起,成立PERDO积极推动参与式教学,目前已超过50馀位商学院之种子教师至Harvard Business School进修PCMPCL及GloColl。回国后将参与式教学方式推广至课程中,透过积极的师生互动,期在课堂中激荡出更多的创意思维与多元观点,并推广师徒制,开放其他教授至课堂观摩个案教学法,以充分落实参与式教学之精神。









This is an image

开办ETP学程

为训练兼具国际商管专业及双语能力之学生,政大商学院在2000年全国首创全英语授课学程--ETP(English Taught Program英语商管学程),每学年开课数可达60门以上,供本学程学生自由选修,此外亦整合英语系优秀教师,特别规划英语课小班教学,增强学生英语能力,借以培育兼具英语能力及管理专业之人才,进而强化学生日后之国际竞争力。