View count: 26916

Facilities

NCCUC Virtual Campus Tour



Library
The Commerce Library is a professional library that integrates learning and leisure with the aim of providing quality service and academic research support to its users. It is located on the fourth floor of the Commerce Hall. Meeting Rooms, the Internet Resource Retrieval Room, and a Presentation Room can all be found in the Commerce Library.

This is an image
 






E.SUN International  Room
Located on the first floor of the Commerce Hall,the International Conference Room is typicallyused to facilitate academic and administrative-related meetings and seminars. To use the E.SUN International Room, kindly refer to the NCCUC Commerce Hall Venue Reservation Procedures.

This is an image






Computer Laboratories

The College of Commerce houses a computer classroom and serveral computer laboratories holding more than 100 PC and workstations equipped with latest software applications.
This is an image






Academia Excelle
Academia Excellentiae The top school on the sixth floor of the school was donated by Yuanta Financial Holdings Co., Ltd., Transnational Wire and Cable Co., Ltd. Chairman You Zhongde, and the Bora Culture and Education Foundation (in the order of strokes). The classroom planning conforms to the participatory case of Harvard Business School The design standards of teaching classrooms are mainly used for participatory case teaching.

This is an image

浏览人次: 10678

环境设施

This is an image

商学院图书分馆

商学院图书分馆是以服务读者为目标,支援研究教学,结合学习与休閒为一体的专业图书分馆。本分馆座落于商学院大楼四楼,为一商学专业之图书分馆;隶属于本校中正图书馆。内部设有 商学院图书分馆研讨室、商学院图书分馆网络资源检索室、商学院图书分馆简报室、商学院图书分馆网络节点使用说明。








This is an image

国际会议厅

国际会议厅座落于商学院一楼,以办理各项教学行政相关会议与学术演讲活动为主。关于本会厅使用规定请参阅国立政治大学商学院大楼场地借用办法。








This is an image

电脑教室

商学院具一间院属电脑教室提供课程使用,并设置数间专业电脑实验室,含百馀台个人电脑及各式工作站,其所安装之软件及周边设备皆相当完整。








This is an image

顶尖学园

本院六楼顶尖学园由元大金融控股股份有限公司、德安电线电缆股份有限公司游忠德董事长及宝来文教基金会(依笔画顺序)捐赠,教室规划符合哈佛大学商学院之参与式个案教学教室的设计标准,主要为参与式个案教学之用。