View count: 12691

Research

In addition to academic research, as an educational institution of leaders, the NCCU College of Commerce trains future business leaders based on practice. We’re one of the most important education and business centers in Taiwan. We aim to create unique local studies for academia. For our research strategy, we contribute to academia by publishing research strategies in international journals and books. We create knowledge by using unique professional fields. We utilize our advantage as the center of Asia to introduce our school to academia. In addition, our mission is to become the best business consultant for the government and corporations. We promote high-quality application research to strengthen the connection between academia and industries. Finally, as the leading business school in Taiwan, we encourage the development of creative teaching methods and materials. Students will no longer be restricted by the framework of old thinking. They will have the courage of creativity to become top business talents.
 
We encourage our students to publish their studies
in top-level academic journals around the world. We aim to increase our impact on international academic research. We implement a course of action focused on four major main points to achieve this goal:
  1. Increase the number of articles published in top-level international academic journals.
  2. Encourage our lecturers to serve on the editing committees of international journals.
  3. Invite outstanding scholars and scholars from top-level international journals to visit us and hold seminars. 
  4. Invite famous scholars to serve as honorary professors.
 
In addition, we include “innovation” as one of our core values. Besides encouraging researchers to continue to explore new fields for academic research, we carry out knowledge sharing and exchange by holding seminars, speeches and teacher training, and creat
e newsletters of NCCU business reviews. As for teaching innovation, we integrate case studies, courses and practices, implement innovative, professional education concepts, and provide students, professors and researchers with a great environment for creativity.

“Establishment and operating plan of
the financial technology innovation operation research center” of MOST
In recent years, the business environment has changed rapidly. The quick development of technology and internationalization has created many business opportunities. A large international corporation can be developed based on a creative idea in a short time. At the same time, numerous traditional business models and company structures have been challenged. During this development, people have attached great importance to financial technology (Fintech) and derived innovative services. This research center was created based on the four-year integrated project of the MOST. Nine sub plans are included and research on fintech issues is carried out from four aspects, which are 1. business model, strategy and organization; 2. foundation engineering, basic regulations and innovative applications; 3. investment and value; and 4. financial financing. We must have corresponding foundation engineering and business models for different fintech types. Therefore, we explore strategies, organizations, regulations, and innovative applications, investment and value, and inclusive financing based on various business models and foundation engineering. Directors of the main projects and subprojects are Tang Kuei, Chiu Chih-Sheng, Wu An-Ni, Wang Li-Ling, Pieh Lien-Ti, Chen Chia-Lan, Li Chia-Ling, Chen Kung, Su Wei-Chieh and Peng Chin Lung.

The“IoT- Establishment and operating plan of the technology innovation business model research center” of MOST
During the rapid development of information applications, network technology, AI and sensors, IoT has become an important structure of technology applications today. Numerous innovative services that have developed upward based on IoT, such as smart transportation, smart homes, smart healthcare and smart logistics, continue to change the industry and change daily life. To keep track of the development trends of international technology and help the government promote the Asia Silicon Valley Project, we have implemented a four-year integrated project at MOST and use three sub plans to integrate international industry-official-academic-research resources. Integration is based on three aspects, research in business models, cooperation among international links and industry diffusion. Under the premise of sustainable operation, we have created an innovative knowledge base platform of international technology business model. We have also conducted research and guided people to create applications and business models for IoT suitable for the Taiwanese culture. The directors of the main projects and subprojects are Shang Hsiao-Chun, Chang Hsin-Lu and Hung Wei Hsi.

浏览人次: 7628

顶尖研究

    政大商学院作为教学机构的领导者,除了致力于学术领域的研究外,亦以实务为导向,培养未来商界领袖,是台湾最重要的教育与商业研究中心之一。我们的使命为「为学术界创造出独特的在地研究」,将研究政策将着重于透过国际性的期刊发表与着作出版,借此对学术界有所贡献。政大商学院以独特的专业领域来创造知识,并利用地处亚洲中心的优势以扩大学术界对本院的认识。此外,政大商学院以成为「政府与企业最优质的商业顾问」为使命,推动高品质应用型研究以加强学术与实务界连结。最后,作为台湾商管学院的龙头,政大商学院鼓励创新的教学方法与新教材的开发,使学生们不再拘泥于原有的框架中思考,勇于创新,进而成为顶尖商业人才。
 
    政大商学院一直以来十分鼓励将研究发表至全球顶级学术期刊内。我们的目标是希望能提高本院对于国际学术研究的影响。为了实现此目标,本院推出四管齐下的行动方针:
  1. 提高于顶尖国际学术刊物发表的文章数目
  2. 鼓励本院教师担任国际期刊的编辑委员
  3. 邀请国际顶尖期刊与杰出学者莅临本院并举办研讨会
  4. 邀请知名学者担任荣誉讲座教授
 
    此外,政大商学院也将「创新」列为本院的核心价值之一。除了在学术研究上鼓励研究人员不断开拓新的研究领域,并以举办研讨会与演讲、教师培训、建立政大商业评论电子报等方式,来达成知识共享与交换的作用。而在教学创新方面,政大商学院透过个案教学、课程与实务的整合,落实创新与专业的教育理念,提供学生、教授与研究人员能够发挥创造力的优质环境。

科技部「金融科技创新营运研究中心设立与维运计画」
    近年来,商业环境急遽变化,科技化及国际化加速发展,创造了很多商业机会,一个即时的创新想法,可能在短期间内发展出很大规模的国际企业;在同时,也严峻的挑战了许多传统的商业模式及公司结构。在这一发展中,金融科技(financial technology,Fintech) 及所衍生的创新服务,受到高度的重视,本研究中心为科技部4年期整合型计画所设立,含9个子计画,从四个面向进行金融科技相关议题之研究,包括:1.商业模式、策略与组织;2.基础工程、法规与创新应用;3.投资与价值;4.普惠金融。另因不同类型的金融科技需有相对应的基础工程及商业模式,因此,在以不同的商业模式及基础工程为构想下,以此探究策略与组织、法规与创新应用、投资与价值、普惠金融。总计画及子计画主持人包括唐揆、邱志圣、吴安妮、王俪玲、别莲蒂、谌家兰、李佳玲、陈恭、苏威杰及彭金隆。

科技部「IoT物联网-科技创新营运模式研究中心设立与维运计画」
   在资讯应用、网络技术、人工智能、传感装置等科技领域迅速发展之下,物联网已成为今日科技应用的重要架构。许多以物联网为基础向上发展出来的创新服务,举凡智慧交通、智慧家居、智慧医疗、智慧物流等等,不仅持续改变今日的产业生态、甚至影响人们的日常生活模式。以掌握国际科技发展趋势、并且协助政府推展亚洲硅谷计画为执行目标,本研究中心为科技部四年期整合型计画,以三个子计画,分别从营运模式研究、国际链结合作、产业扩散三大面向来整合国际产官学研资源,并且在永续经营的前题之下,建立国际科技创新营运模式知识库平台,研究并辅导创造符合台湾文化内涵的物联网科技创新应用与营运模式。总计画及子计画主持人包括尚孝纯、张欣绿、洪为玺。